Centro Comercial Glories
Open today
9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
See all opening hours
Exceptional Opening
Sunday, December 5

CINE

MONDAY to SUNDAY:
From 3:00 PM to 10:00 PM

PARKING

MONDAY to THURSDAY:
From 6:30 AM to 1:00 AM

FRIDAY, SATURDAY:
From 6:30 AM to 2:00 AM

SUNDAY:
From 8:30 AM to 1:00 AM

CARREFOUR

MONDAY to SATURDAY:
From 9:30 AM to 10:00 PM

SUNDAY:
Closed

RESTAURACIÓN

MONDAY to SUNDAY:
From 9:30 AM to 1:00 AM

ACCESS & OPENING HOURS

  • Sunday, December 59:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, December 6
    Día de la Constitución9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 8
    Día de la Inmaculada Concepción9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 129:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 199:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 25
    Día de NavidadClosed
  • Sunday, December 26
    Día de San EstebanClosed
  • Saturday, January 1
    Año NuevoClosed
  • Sunday, January 29:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 6
    Día de ReyesClosed
  • Sunday, January 9
    Rebajas9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday, April 15
    Viernes SantoClosed
  • Monday, April 18
    Lunes de PascuaClosed
  • Sunday, December 59:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Monday, December 6
    Día de la Constitución9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
View more





Hours of Operation

  • Monday9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Thursday9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Friday9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • Saturday9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
  • SundayClosed

Access to the center

WESTFIELD GLÒRIES
Avenida Diagonal, 208. Barcelona 08018
Barcelona
08018

How To Get There

Access information

Acces to mall's parking:

  • C/ Ciudad de Granada.
  • C/ Llacuna (intersección con carrer Perú).

 

2 hours free a day

 

Schedule

Monday to Friday from 7:15 a.m. to 00:00 a.m.
Saturdays and holidays from 7:15 a.m. to 1:00 a.m.
Sundays from 8:30 a.m. to 00:00 a.m.

Access information

Bicing station

C/Ciudad de Granada.

 

Bicycle parking:

  • C/ Ciudad de Granada
  • C/ Llacuna

Access information

Outdoor motorcycle parking in:

  • C/ Ciudad de Granada
  • C/ Llacuna (next to the entrance to the shopping centre)

Access information

BUS

Line 7

Line 60

Line 192

Line H12

Line N2

Line N7

METRO

Line 1 “Glòries” stop

TRAM

Line T5:

Can Jaumandreu stop

La Farinera stop

Line T4:

Ca l’Aranyó stop

Calculate my Itinerary

Center Map

Title

Contact

¿Te podemos ayudar en algo?